Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Mon Apr 03
4:30PM
G @ South Glens Falls Central High School
(Postponed)
SGF High School
Thu Apr 06
4:00PM
G @ Mount Greylock Regional High Mt. Greylock HS
Fri Apr 14
4:30PM
G Vs. Woodstock Union Vets Home Field
Mon Apr 17
4:30PM
G @ Pittsfield High School Herberg Middle School
Fri Apr 21
4:30PM
G @ Rutland High School Alumni Field
Wed Apr 26
4:00PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton Vets Home Field
Wed May 03
4:30PM
G @ Woodstock Union
(Rescheduled from 05-09-17)
Lacrosse Field
Fri May 05
4:30PM
G Vs. Rutland High School
(Rescheduled from 05-02-17)
Vets Home Field
Mon May 08
4:15PM
G Vs. Mount Greylock Regional High Vets Home Field
Thu May 11
6:30PM
G @ Wahconah Regional High School Wahconah HS
Sat May 13
12:00PM
G @ Champlain Valley Union High CVU Campus--Field C
Tue May 16
4:30PM
G @ Stratton Mountain School
(Rescheduled from 05-15-17)
Stratton
Thu May 18
7:00PM
G @ Brattleboro Union Natowich Field
Sat May 20
11:00AM
G Vs. Rice Memorial High School Vets Home Field
Tue May 23
7:00PM
G @ Burr and Burton Applejack Field
Fri May 26
4:30PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union Vets Home Field
Tue May 30
4:00PM
T Playdown Vets Home Field
Fri Jun 02
4:00PM
T Quarterfinal Vets Home Field
Tue Jun 06
4:00PM
T Semifinals TBD
Sat Jun 10
TBA
T Div. 1 State Finals TBD
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.